July 12th, 2016


With the Mangalasasanams of our beloved Acharya HH Sri Sri Sri Tridandi Chinna Jeeyar Swamiji, a grand cricket tournamentStatue of Equality Cricket Cup” conducted from 2-7-2016 to 7-7-2016 in Hyderabad. Who ever inspired to Sri Bhagawad Ramanujacharya, they donated for Statue of Equality project.

Statue of Equality Cup Champions - Donated for Statue of EqualityJBIT contributed their prize money of Rs.15,000 towards Statue of EqualityStatue of Equality Cup Champions - Donated for Statue of EqualitySRS XI Contributed Money for 2 Grams of Gold towards the ”Golden Statue Of Sri Ramanujacharya

Statue of Equality Cup Champions:

Statue of Equality Cup Champions : Madhapur Warriors XI (Cash Prize Rs.50,000)
Runner Up : SRS XI (Cash Prize Rs. 25,000)
Semifinalists: JBIT, Rising Stars O.U. (Cash Prize Rs. 15,000 Each)

Honoring Awards:
Man Of The Match (Finals) : Srikanthacharya (Madhapur Warriors XI) 4 wickets for 7runs (Cash Prize Rs.2500)
Batsman of the Tourney : Lestey (Rising Stars OU) 175 Runs (Cash Prize Rs.5000)
Bowler of the Tourney: Dhanush (Madhapur Warriors XI) 8 Wickets (Cash Prize Rs.5000)
Performance Of The Tourney: Niranjan (SRS XI)
For Super Over and Bowl Out In Semifinal (Cash Prize Rs.2500)

Contact Information :

JIVA Campus, Sri Ramanagaram, Muchintal Road,
Palmakol P.O.Samshabad, HYDERABAD 509325
Contact: 9553549971, 72
Email: [email protected]